License Bureau
Address:
803 Old Highway 8 NW
LOWER LEVEL
New Brighton, MN 55112
Phone Number:
(651) 638-2101
Hours:
M-F: 8am-5pm, Sat: 9am-1pm
Categories:

We provide a wide range of DMV and DNR services along with a full range of Driver’s License services such as address changes, replacements, and now we can do renewals as well!

Types of Transactions Available:

  • Motor Vehicle Title Transfers**
  • Motor Vehicle Registration (Tabs)
  • New Out of State Registration
  • Fish and Game Licenses
  • Watercraft, Snowmobile, & ATV
  • Renewal of Driver’s License/ID **
  • Address/Name Change on Driver’s License/ID **
  • Duplicate Driver’s License/ID **
  • Commercial Driver’s License Renewal**
  • Replacement Plates
  • Duplicate Title
  • Disability Applications
  • Notary Services
  • Enhanced and REAL DL/ID cards available here now!

**Expedited Services Available

License Bureau Closed on These Holidays:

  • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
  • Saturday, May 25 – Memorial Weekend
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Saturday, August 31 – Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 – Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, November 30 – Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day