Community Center

New Brighton Community Center: The Place to Be

Located at 400 10th Street NW, the New Brighton Community Center is truly at the heart of the city. The New Brighton Community Center is home to the Eagles Nest Indoor Playground, the New Brighton Fitness Center, and even the Ramsey County Library.

From planning your child’s birthday party at the Eagles Nest to taking that yoga class you’ve been meaning to try, the New Brighton Community Center has you covered.

Facility Hours

Day    Community Center Hours      Eagles Nest Hours  
   Monday – Friday    6 am – 10 pm    9 am – 8 pm
   Saturday    8 am – 10 pm    9 am – 8 pm
   Sunday    8 am – 6 pm    11 am – 5 pm

Holiday/ Special Event Hours

Holiday    Date    Community Center       Eagles Nest   
New Year’s Day    Tuesday, January 1, 2019    8am-10pm    9am-8pm
Easter    Sunday, April 21, 2019    Closed    Closed
Memorial Day   Monday, May 27, 2019    Closed    Closed
Private Rental   Friday, June 7, 2019    6am-9pm    9am-3pm
Independence Day   Thursday, July 4, 2019   Closed   Closed
Labor Day   Monday, September 2, 2019   Closed   Closed
Annual Shut-Down   Tuesday, Sept. 3- Friday, Sept. 6, 2019   Closed   Closed
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 28, 2019   Closed   Closed
Christmas Eve   Tuesday, December 24, 2019   Closed   Closed
Christmas Day   Wednesday, December 25, 2019   Closed   Closed
New Year’s Eve   Tuesday, December 31, 2019   6am-4pm   9am-3pm

Gymnasium Schedule

View the online gym schedule HERE.

NBCC Daily Rates

Admission is required to enjoy the fitness center, track, gymnasium and Eagles Nest.

Youth $6
Senior $6
Adult $6.50
Pickleball $3.50
Track $3.50
Badminton $3.50