Staff Directory

Ahmed Ali

Community Assets & Development

Building Inspector

651-638-2063

Ahmed.Ali@newbrightonmn.gov

Cody Amberg

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4196

Cody.Amberg@newbrightonmn.gov

Allen Anderson

Community Assets & Development

Treatment Plant Operator

651-638-2111

Allen.Anderson@newbrightonmn.gov

Mark Andrle

Community Assets & Development

DCAD/GIS Analyst

(651) 638-2058

Mark.Andrle@newbrightonmn.gov

Bill Bach

Parks & Recreation

Facilities Manager

(651) 638-2122

Bill.Bach@newbrightonmn.gov

Sean Barron

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

651-638-2111

Sean.Barron@newbrightonmn.gov

Tom Bauer

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

(651) 638-2111

Tom.Bauer@newbrightonmn.gov

Mike Bayer

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

651-638-2111

Mike.Bayer@newbrightonmn.gov

Michelle Beaupre

Parks & Recreation

Lead Guest Services

651-638-2130

Michelle.Beaupre@newbrightonmn.gov

Don Blume

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

(651) 638-2111

Don.Blume@newbrightonmn.gov

Jody Boyd

Public Safety

Office Technician

(651) 288-4106

Jody.Boyd@newbrightonmn.gov

Kimberly Boyd

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4131

Kimberly.Boyd@newbrightonmn.gov

Mark Buckwheat

Finance, License Bureau

License Bureau Clerk

651-638-2101

Mark.Buckwheat@newbrightonmn.gov

Dave Cameron

Public Safety, Police

Public Safety Officer

(651) 288-4172

Dave.Cameron@newbrightonmn.gov

Lisa Carlton

Admin

Office Assistant

(651) 638 2066

Lisa.Carlton@newbrightonmn.gov

Abby Cline

Parks & Recreation

Maintenance Operations Coordinator

651-638-2130

Abby.Cline@newbrightonmn.gov

Ian Craig

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4112

Ian.Craig@newbrightonmn.gov

Leigh Crawford

Finance, License Bureau

License Bureau Supervisor

(651) 638-2108

Leigh.Crawford@newbrightonmn.gov

Sandra Daniloff

Admin

Communications and Publications Coordinator/Deputy City Clerk

(651) 638-2054

Sandra.Daniloff@newbrightonmn.gov

Brenda Davitt

Finance, Leadership

Director of Finance

(651) 638-2102

Brenda.Davitt@newbrightonmn.gov

Matthew DeBoer

Public Safety, Police

Detective

(651) 288-4162

Matthew.Deboer@newbrightonmn.gov

Brian DeDominces

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4163

Brian.Dedominces@newbrightonmn.gov

Jen Dorn

Parks & Recreation

Reservation Clerk

(651) 638-2127

Jen.Dorn@newbrightonmn.gov

Adam Ekstrom

Parks & Recreation

Personal Trainer

(651) 638-2118

Adam.Ekstrom@newbrightonmn.gov

Matt Farmer

Public Safety, Police, Fire

Police Officer & Fire Captain

(651) 288-4159

Matt.Farmer@newbrightonmn.gov

Jennifer Fink

Parks & Recreation, Leadership

Parks & Recreation Director

651-638-2126

Jennifer.Fink@newbrightonmn.gov

Julie Forbord

Public Safety

Office Supervisor

(651) 288-4104

Julie.Forbord@newbrightonmn.gov

Scott Gigrich

Community Assets & Development

Code Compliance Inspector

(651) 638-2061

Scott.Gigrich@newbrightonmn.gov

Ben Gozola

Community Assets & Development, Leadership

Assistant Director of DCAD

(651) 638-2059

Ben.Gozola@newbrightonmn.gov

Bill Graham

Community Assets & Development, Streets & Public Works

PW Supervisor - Streets, Sanitary Sewer & Street Lights

(651) 638-2112

Bill.Graham@newbrightonmn.gov

Tom Griffin

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4173

Tom.Griffin@newbrightonmn.gov

Trevor Hamdorf

Public Safety, Police, Fire, Leadership

Deputy Director

(651) 288-4165

Trevor.Hamdorf@newbrightonmn.gov

Jesse Hartman

Community Assets & Development, Streets & Public Works

PW Supervisor - Water

(651) 638-2114

Jesse.Hartman@newbrightonmn.gov

Jackie Hays

Finance

Accounting Technician

651-638-2106

Jackie.Hays@NewBrightonMN.gov

Jason Hicks

Parks & Recreation, Leadership

Assistant Parks & Recreation Director

(651) 638-2147

Jason.Hicks@newbrightonmn.gov

Lori Hokenson

Parks & Recreation

Recreation Supervisor- Membership Experience

(651) 638-2124

Lori.Hokenson@newbrightonmn.gov

Burt Emerson III

Public Safety, Police

Sergeant

(651) 288-4164

Burt.Emerson@newbrightonmn.gov

Joe Ingebrand

Finance

Accountant I

651-638-2104

Joe.Ingebrand@NewBrightonMN.gov

Patty Isaacson

Finance

Accountant II

(651) 638-2103

Patty.Isaacson@newbrightonmn.gov

Kelly Joyce

Community Assets & Development

Treatment Plant Operator

(651) 638-2111

Kelly.Joyce@newbrightonmn.gov

Zoë Kesselring

Parks & Recreation

Recreation Supervisor- Outreach and Administrative

(651) 638-2148

Zoe.Kesselring@newbrightonmn.gov

Scott Kingslien

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4127

Scott.Kingslien@newbrightonmn.gov

Veronica Koes

Admin

IT Operations Manager

(651) 638-2047

veronica.koes@newbrightonmn.gov

Don Kostohryz

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651)288-4196

don.kostohryz@newbrightonmn.gov

Gina Krahn

Public Safety

Office Assistant

(651) 288-4107

Gina.Krahn@newbrightonmn.gov

Brad Krebsbach

Public Safety, Police, Fire, Leadership

Community Engagement Officer & Deputy Fire Chief

(651) 288-4161

Brad.Krebsbach@newbrightonmn.gov

Nick Kriz

Admin

IT Administrator

(651) 638-2048

Nick.Kriz@newbrightonmn.gov

Kip LaMotte

Public Safety, Fire, Leadership

Fire Marshal

(651) 288-4121

Kip.Lamotte@newbrightonmn.gov

Maria Larson

Parks & Recreation

Sports & Aquatics Specialist

651-638-2136

maria.larson@newbrightonmn.gov

Dustin Lind

Community Assets & Development

Engineering Supervisor

(651) 638-2055

Dustin.Lind@newbrightonmn.gov

Mike Lochen

Public Safety, Police

Detective

(651) 288-4168

Mike.Lochen@newbrightonmn.gov

Dean Lotter

Admin, Leadership

City Manager

651-638-2041

Dean.Lotter@newbrightonmn.gov

Ken Manthis

Parks & Recreation

Golf Operations Manager, Brightwood Hills

(651) 638-2151

Ken.Manthis@newbrightonmn.gov

Devin Massopust

Admin, Leadership

Assistant City Manager

(651) 638-2046

Devin.Massopust@newbrightonmn.gov

Cleve McCoy

Parks & Recreation

Recreation Supervisor- Sports and Aquatics

(651) 638-2143

Cleve.McCoy@newbrightonmn.gov

Britton McDonald

Parks & Recreation

Lead Guest Services

(651) 638-2130

Britton.McDonald@newbrightonmn.gov

Bob McFarland

Parks & Recreation

Maintenance Worker- Parks

(651) 638-2117

Bob.McFarland@newbrightonmn.gov

Terri Spangrud, MCMC

Admin, Leadership

City Clerk

(651) 638-2045

Terri.Spangrud@newbrightonmn.gov

Dawn Mehsikomer

Parks & Recreation

Membership Clerk

(651) 638-2125

Dawn.Mehsikomer@newbrightonmn.gov

Derek Miller

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

(651) 638-2111

Derek.Miller@newbrightonmn.gov

Jen Minwegen

Public Safety

Office Assistant

(651) 288-4105

Jen.Minwegen@newbrightonmn.gov

Josh Moellman

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

651-638-2111

Josh.Moellman@newbrightonmn,gov

Steve Moore

Public Safety, Police

Sergeant

(651) 288-4126

Steve.Moore@newbrightonmn.gov

Claudia Mora

Finance, License Bureau

Licence Bureau Clerk

(651) 638-2101

Claudia.Mora@newbrightonmn.gov

Adam Nelson

Parks & Recreation

Maintenance Worker-Parks

(651) 638-2117

Adam.Nelson@newbrightonmn.gov

Terry Nelson

Public Safety, Police

Sergeant

(651) 288-4128

Terry.Nelson@newbrightonmn.gov

Adam Nelson

Parks & Recreation

Maintenance Worker-Parks

651-638-2117

Adam.Nelson@newbrightonmn.gov

Becca Nelson

Community Assets & Development

Office Assistant/Permit Technician

651-638-2043

Rebecca.Nelson@newbrightonmn.gov

Dan O’Connell

Community Assets & Development

Mechanic

(651) 638-2115

Dan.O'Connell@newbrightonmn.gov

Dan Olson

Public Safety, Police, Fire, Leadership

Deputy Director - Public Safety

(651) 288-4103

Dan.Olson@newbrightonmn.gov

Kim Otis

Community Assets & Development

PW Office Assistant

(651) 638-2111

Kim.Otis@newbrightonmn.gov

Tony Paetznick

Public Safety, Police, Fire, Leadership

Director of Public Safety

(651) 288-4102

Tony.Paetznick@newbrightonmn.gov

Jaric Pleski

Admin

IT Technician II

(651)-638-2049

Jaric.Pleski@newbrightonmn.gov

Charles Prasek

Parks & Recreation, Fire

Maintenance Worker-Parks & Fire Captain

(651-638-2117

Charles.Prasek@newbrightonmn.gov

Benjamen Radenbaugh

Community Assets & Development

Mechanic

(651) 638-2113

Benjamin.Radenbaugh@newbrightonmn.gov

Brianna Riedel

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4195

Brianna.Riedel@newbrightonmn.gov

Chris Rother

Fire

Fire Captain

christopher.rother@newbrightonmn.gov

Craig Schlichting

Community Assets & Development, Leadership, Streets & Public Works

Director of DCAD

(651) 638-2056

Craig.Schlichting@newbrightonmn.gov

Mike Schute

Parks & Recreation, Fire, Leadership

Maintenace Worker & Deputy Fire Chief

(651) 638-2117

Mike.Schute@newbrightonmn.gov

Mitch Singer

Public Safety, Police

Sergeant

(651) 288-4132

Mitch.Singer@newbrightonmn.gov

Aaron Slack

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4124

Aaron.Slack@newbrightonmn.gov

Gina Smith

Finance

Assistant Finance Director

(651) 638-2105

Gina.Smith@newbrightonmn.gov

Nay Somkhan

Parks & Recreation

Maintenance Operations Coordinator

(651) 638-2130

Nay.Somkhan@newbrightonmn.gov

Austin Sonterre

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

651-288-4166

austin.sonterre@newbrightonmn.gov

George Springer

Community Assets & Development

Chief Water Plant Operator

(651) 638-2111

George.Springer@newbrightonmn.gov

Ed Sypniewski

Public Safety, Police

Sergeant

(651) 288-4170

Ed.Sypniewski@newbrightonmn.gov

Sandy Tatum

Finance, License Bureau

License Bureau Clerk

(651) 638-2101

Sandra.Tatum@newbrightonmn.gov

John Thomas

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

651-288-4125

john.thomas@newbrightonmn.gov

Steven Toso

Community Assets & Development

PW Engineering Technician

(651) 638-2053

Steven.Toso@newbrightonmn.gov

Patricia Tuma

Parks & Recreation

Recreation Supervisor- Youth and Family

(651) 638-2123

Pat.Tuma@newbrightonmn.gov

Jim Veiman

Parks & Recreation

Park Maintenance Worker-Forester

(651) 638-2065

Jim.Veiman@newbrightonmn.gov

Matt Voeller

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4171

Matt.Voeller@newbrightonmn.gov

Lois Vogel

Finance, License Bureau

Licence Bureau Clerk

(651) 638-2107

Lois.Vogel@newbrightonmn.gov

Eric Volk

Community Assets & Development, Streets & Public Works

PW Superintendent

(651) 638-2119

Eric.Volk@newbrightonmn.gov

Anthony Wallerius

Community Assets & Development

Maintenance Worker - PW

(651) 638-2111

Anthony.Wallerius@newbrightonmn.gov

Jeremy Wells

Community Assets & Development

Building Official

(651) 638-2062

Jeremy.Wells@newbrightonmn.gov

Anne Wigdahl

Parks & Recreation

Maintenance Worker

612-269-8794

Anne.Wigdahl@newbrightonmn.gov

Wendy Wojchik

Finance, License Bureau

Licence Bureau Clerk

(651) 638-2101

Wendy.Wojchik@newbrightonmn.gov

Chris Wolla

Parks & Recreation, Leadership

Parks Superintendent

(651) 638-2116

Chris.Wolla@newbrightonmn.gov

Thai Xiong

Public Safety, Police

Police Officer

(651) 288-4129

Thai.Xiong@newbrightonmn.gov

Jamie Xiong

Finance, License Bureau

License Bureau Clerk

651-638-2101

Jamie.Xiong@newbrightonmn.gov

Jennifer Yang

Finance, License Bureau

Licence Bureau Clerk

(651) 638-2101

Jennifer.Yang@newbrightonmn.gov

Alex Yang

Admin

IT Technician I

Alex.Yang@newbrightonmn.gov