Passport Holiday Closings

The Passport Office will be closed on the following dates in 2024:

  • January 1 (Monday) - New Year's Day
  • January 15 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • February 19 (Monday) - President's Day
  • May 25 (Saturday) - Memorial Day Weekend 
  • May 27 (Monday) - Memorial Day
  • June 19 (Wednesday) - Juneteenth
  • July 4 (Thursday) - Independence Day
  • August 10 (Saturday) - New Brighton Stockyard Days
  • August 31 (Saturday) - Labor Day Weekend
  • September 2 (Monday) - Labor Day 
  • November 11 (Monday) - Veteran's Day
  • November 28 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
  • November 29 (Friday) - Thanksgiving Weekend
  • November 30 (Saturday) - Thanksgiving Weekend
  • December 24 (Tuesday) - Christmas Eve
  • December 25 (Wednesday)  - Christmas Day
  • January 1, 2025 (Wednesday) - New Year's Day